AKELEY WOOD

Address:
Akeley Wood - Junior School:
Wicken Park
Wicken
MK19 6DA

Phone:
Opening Hours:
Normal Opening hours - Term Time only
Tuesday 12pm - 5pm

Terms
Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Wednesday 15th December 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 - Thursday 7th April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Tuesday 12th July 2022

Other Information:
Collect all online orders from the school shop
Parking Information:
Parking available onsite for visitors