Aldenham

Aldenham School Shop
Aldenham
Elstree
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AJ
United Kingdom

Normal opening hours- Term Time only

Monday 1pm - 4pm
Tuesday 12pm - 4pm
Wednesday 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 2pm - 5pm
Friday 1pm- 4pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed

Terms
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021
Monday 8th November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 11th January 2021 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 1st July 2022