Queenswood

Queenswood School
Shepherds Way
Brookmans Park
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 6NS
United Kingdom

Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only
Monday- Thursday 10.45am – 2pm

Terms
Monday 6th September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Wednesday 15th December 2021

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th March 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Saturday 2nd July 2022