STONYHURST COLLEGE

Address:
Stonyhurst
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 9PZ
Phone:
Opening Hours:
Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1pm-5pm

Terms
Thursday 9th September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 10th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Wednesday 6th July 2022
Other Information:
Online order collection available within the shop