Epsom College, Epsom Logo

Epsom College, Epsom

Please log-in or register to buy school uniform online or make an in-store appointment.

Epsom College

Epsom College
College Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
United Kingdom

Normal opening hours- Term Time
Monday- Friday 8.30am-4.30pm (closed for lunch 12-12.30)
Saturday 9am-12pm

Terms
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Saturday 23 October 2021
Monday 8th November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2021 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Wednesday 30th March 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Saturday 28th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 1st July 2022

Epsom College, Epsom
College Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
United Kingdom

01372 821000

https://www.epsomcollege.org.uk/parents/college-shop/

Shop Information

Epsom College

Epsom College
College Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
United Kingdom

Normal opening hours- Term Time
Monday- Friday 8.30am-4.30pm (closed for lunch 12-12.30)
Saturday 9am-12pm

Terms
Tuesday 7th September 2021 - Saturday 23 October 2021
Monday 8th November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2021 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Wednesday 30th March 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Saturday 28th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 1st July 2022

Epsom College, Epsom
College Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4JQ
United Kingdom

01372 821000

https://www.epsomcollege.org.uk/parents/college-shop/