Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe Logo

Stonyhurst College, Clitheroe

< Back to School Finder

Please log-in or register to buy school uniform online or make an in-store appointment.

Stonyhurst

Stevensons School Shop
Stonyhurst
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1pm-5pm

Terms
Thursday 9th September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 10th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Wednesday 6th July 2022

Shop Information

Stonyhurst

Stevensons School Shop
Stonyhurst
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 9PZ
United Kingdom

Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1pm-5pm

Terms
Thursday 9th September 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021
Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 10th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Wednesday 6th July 2022