Downe House, Thatcham

Please log-in or register to buy school uniform online

or make an in-store appointment.

Login Register

{{article.Title}}

{{formatDotNetEncodedJsonData(article.Reported)}}

DOWNE HOUSE

Downe House
Cold Ash
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG18 9JJ

Covid-19 Update
This shop is temporarily closed.
Please place your uniform orders online via our website for home delivery or collection from School Reception.

Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only
Monday- 11am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Tuesday- 11am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Wednesday- 11am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Thursday- 11am-1.30pm & 6pm- 7.45pm
Friday- 11am-1.30pm & 6pm- 7.45pm
Saturday- 12pm- 2pm

Terms
Tuesday 8th September 2020 - Wednesday 21st October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 - Tuesday 15th December 2020

Monday 11th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 7th June 2021 - Friday 2nd July 2021

[email protected]
01727 815201

More Details

Main

Downe House
Cold Ash
Thatcham
Berks
RG18 9JJ