Downe House, Thatcham

Please log-in or register to buy school uniform online

or make an in-store appointment.

Login Register

{{article.Title}}

{{formatDotNetEncodedJsonData(article.Reported)}}

DOWNE HOUSE

Downe House
Cold Ash
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG18 9JJ

Normal Opening Hours- Term Time Only

Monday- 11.30am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Tuesday- 11.30am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Wednesday- 11.30am-1.30pm & 6.15pm-7.45pm
Thursday- 11.30am-1.30pm & 6pm- 7.45pm
Friday- 11.30am-1.30pm & 6pm- 7.45pm
Saturday- 12pm- 2pm

Terms
Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 - Tuesday 14th December 2021

Monday 10th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th March 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 1st July 2022

[email protected]
01727 815201

More Details

Main

Downe House
Cold Ash
Thatcham
Berks
RG18 9JJ